Thursday, 21 June 2012

திடப்படுத்தல் ஆராதனை 17.06.2012

 Our honourable CSI Bishop Rt. Rev. Dr. Paul Vasantha Kumar
சி.எஸ்.ஐ பேராயர் அருள்திரு.பால் வசந்தகுமார்  அவர்கள் 

ஆலயத்தை நோக்கி நம் பேராயரை அழைத்து வரும் நம் சேகர செயலர் மற்றும் பொருளர்.

 பேராயர் நம் சேகர ஆலயத்தை  மங்கள படுத்திய
பொழுது எடுத்த படம் 

பேராயருடன் நம் சேகர செயலர் மற்றும்
திருமண்டல பொருளர் 

The Bishop took a prayer infront of our church

Our Church Pastor Rev.Benjamin and Pastorate Secretary 

சேகர பெருமை கூறும் நம் பேராயர் 


The DCC Chairman,church Pastor with Bishop

Our honourable bishop opened the church after the prayer

The Bishop opened the Inscription of our church

ஆலய கல்வெட்டை திறந்து வைக்கும்
நம் பேராயர் 

குத்து விளக்கு ஏற்றி வைக்கும் நம் பேராயர் அம்மா 

ஆலய பீடம் 

Saturday, 9 June 2012


 17 . 05. 2012_அன்று_தூய_கன்னி_மரியாள்_ஆலய_மறு  மங்களப்படைப்பு விழா _மற்றும் _திடப்படுத்தல் _ஆராதனை_ நமது_  ஆயர்_திரு.பால் _வசந்தகுமார் _அவர்கள்_ முன்னிலையில்_வெகு _விமரிசையாக_நடைபெற்றது .

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

List of the Previous Bishops of Tiruchirappalli Thanjavur Diocese

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Edgar Bentley Thorp(1947-1962)

The Rt. Rev. David Chellappa (1962-1964)

The Most Rev. Dr. Solomon Doraisawmy(1974-1982)

The Most Rev. Dr. R. Paulraj(1982-1998)

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Daniel James Srinivasan (1998-2009)

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Paul Vasantha Kumar (2009 onwards)

Tiruchirappalli Thanjavur Diocese

The CSI Tiruchirappalli Thanjavur Diocese (CSI Trichy Tanjore Diocese) was one of the first 14 Dioceses to be formed at the inaugural of the Church of South India in 1947. This is headed by the Church of South India Synod. The Diocese spreads over the Nagapattinam District, Tiruvarur District, Thanjavur District, Tiruchirappalli District, a part of Perambalur District, Karur District, a part of Tirupur district, a part of Coimbatore District, a part of Cuddalore District,a part of Pudukottai District,a part of Ariyalur District and part of Pondicherry state (Karaikal). For administration purposes the Diocese is subdivided into six District Church Councils(DCC) - Thanjavur DCC, Tiruchirappalli DCC, Perambalur DCC, Karur DCC, Dharapuram DCC and the Anaimalai Hills DCC. The Diocese now has a membership of 88,831 and the mission in the Diocese is carried through 100+ ordained Pastors and a Bishop. The Diocese has partnership with Leicester in The United Kingdom. Empowerment of women and dalits is the main thrust of this Diocese.
for more details
click below the link: