Blogger Templates Blogger Templates

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

List of the Previous Bishops of Tiruchirappalli Thanjavur Diocese

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Edgar Bentley Thorp(1947-1962)

The Rt. Rev. David Chellappa (1962-1964)

The Most Rev. Dr. Solomon Doraisawmy(1974-1982)

The Most Rev. Dr. R. Paulraj(1982-1998)

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Daniel James Srinivasan (1998-2009)

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Paul Vasantha Kumar (2009 onwards)

No comments:

Post a Comment